The last samurai

Its Friday night, I live in the most happening part of Chicago, but rather than going out I decided to stay in my room and watch a movie. 

The last samurai it was. I fell in love with the Japanese culture once again. The compassion,meekness and the industriousness of the ancient Japanese draws me towards them. Tom Cruise is one of the finest actor,no one can question his ability to portray the character what he did in the movie. I cannot imagine, despite watching infinite movies how can I miss this gem.

Arigato !

Leave a Reply

